Dr. S. Amar Prasad Reddy

(Guest of Honour)

Director General
National Cyber Saftey & Security Standards

▪ Director General – National Cyber Safety and Security Standards
▪ Chairman – Entrepreneurs Council of India
▪ Vice Chairman – Justice Mohan Children’s University
▪ Founder Member – Recruitment Analysis Council
▪ Chief Coordinator – National Cyber Defence Research Center (6 Research Centers)
▪ Vice President – Tamil Nadu Para Sports Association (Affiliated by International Paralympic Committee)
▪ Effulgent Start of the Decade Award presented by Scientific Advisor to the Hon. Prime Minister of India
▪ Times Now Social Service Award presented by Times Group
▪ International Award of Excellence in the Field of Internet Governance presented by Chelyabinsk Region,
The Government of Russian Federation
▪ Youth Empowerment Award presented by Rotary International Chennai
▪ Ninja Award presented by Cloud Security Alliance (USA)

© Sajag 2018 Official Website. All Rights Reserved